E-decorating Website Launch

Well.. I’m not much of blogger, I’ve learned that for sure. My last post was almost a year ago. Not to say I haven’t been busy. I have an instagram and facebook page and now a website!

I’ve just started an e-decorating business at www.rhythmandgrace.com.au.

E-decorating is an affordable interior decorating service all done online. If you want to utilise the skills of a qualified interior decorator, to provide you with furniture and/or decor selections including a mood board and floor plans and feel confident in being hands on in the final purchasing and decorating process, then this is for you!

If you’re looking to re-decorate or perhaps moving house and need to work out how it will all fit then look no further. Whatever your budget and wherever your location, I can help!

Website

One thought on “E-decorating Website Launch

Leave a comment